Flower Boy Ramen Shop (2011)

Flower Boy Ramen Shop is a 2011 South Korean romantic comedy television series, starring Jung Il-woo, Lee Chung-ah and Lee Ki-woo. It was broadcast on cable channel tvN from October 31 to December 20, 2011, on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 23:00 for 16 episodes. This drama is about "pretty boys" who, with good looks and individuality, operate a ramyun shop with a lively college girl and experience the happenings of daily life. It was the first installment of tvN's "Oh! Boy" series of Flower Boy programming targeted at the teenage demographic, and was followed by Shut Up Flower Boy Band in 2012 and Flower Boys Next Door in 2013. The series is also known as Flower Boy Ramyun Shop and the international title Cool Guys, Hot Ramen.

  • Release Date: 2011-10-31
  • Views: 463
  • Language: Ko

Jung Il-woo

Cha Chi-soo

Lee Ki-Woo

Choi Kang-hyuk

Lee Chung-Ah

Yang Eun-bi

Park Min-woo

Kim Ba-wool

Jo Yoon-woo

Woo Hyun-woo

Kim Ye-Won

Kang Dong-joo

Joo Hyun

Cha Ok-gyun

Jeong In-Gi

Yang Chul-dong

Do Sang-woo

Chi-Soo's friend

Song Jae-rim

Write one

Sorry, no results found.