Rooftop Prince (2012)

Rooftop Prince is a 2012 South Korean fantasy romantic comedy television drama, starring Park Yuchun, Han Ji-min, Jeong Yu-mi, Lee Tae-sung, Lee Min-ho, Jung Suk-won and Choi Woo-shik. It is about a Joseon crown prince who, after his wife dies mysteriously, time travels to the future where he encounters familiar faces, modern-day devices, and corporate intrigue. It aired on SBS from March 21 to May 24, 2012 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 20 episodes.

  • Kim Yeong-in
  • Hong Chang-wook
  • Tong Hua
themoviedb icon 8.8/10
  • Release Date: 2012-03-21
  • Views: 586
  • Country: KR
  • Language: Ko
  • Runtime: 60

Park Yoo-chun

Prince Lee Gak / Yong Tae-yong

Han Ji-Min

Park-ha / Hong Bu-yong

Jeong Yu-mi

Hong Se-na / Hong Hwa-yong

Kim So-hyun

Hong Se-na (young) / Hong Hwa-yong (young)

Lee Tae-sung

Yong Tae-mu

Jung Suk-won

Woo Yong-sool

Choi Woo-shik

Do Chi-san

Lee Min-Ho

Song Man-bo

Na Young-Hee

President Jang

Ahn Suk-hwan

Yong Dong-man

Park Joon-geum

Yong Seol-hee

Ban Hyo-jung

Yeo Gil-nam

Song Ok-Suk

Gong Man-ok
Write one

Sorry, no results found.