Cinderella's Sister (2010)

Cinderella's Sister is a 2010 South Korean romantic melodrama television series, starring Moon Geun-young, Chun Jung-myung, Seo Woo, and Ok Taecyeon of 2PM in his acting debut. Applying a modern twist to the classic fairy tale, the story follows the contentious relationship between two stepsisters as their lives and loves intertwine. Written by Kim Gyu-wan, and directed by Kim Young-jo and Kim Won-seok, it aired on KBS2 from March 31 to June 3, 2010 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 20 episodes.

  • Korean Broadcasting System
themoviedb icon 8.0/10
  • Release Date: 2010-03-31
  • Views: 294
  • Country: KR
  • Language: Ko
  • Runtime: 60

Lee Mi-sook

Song Kang-sook

Kim Kap-soo

Goo Dae-sung

Choi Il-hwa

Chairman Hong

Moon Geun-Young

Song Eun-jo / Goo Eun-jo

Seo Woo

Goo Hyo-sun

Chun Jung-myung

Hong Ki-hoon

Ok Taec-Yeon

Han Jung-woo

Yeon Woo Jin

Write one

Sorry, no results found.