Can't Lose (2011)

Can't Lose is a 2011 South Korean romantic comedy television series, starring Choi Ji-woo and Yoon Sang-hyun, who play two bickering, married divorce lawyers who take out their frustrations on each other in and out of the courtroom. It aired on MBC from August 24 to October 20, 2011 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 18 episodes. It is a remake of the 2008 Japanese drama The Sasaki Couple's Merciless Battle.

  • Release Date: 2011-08-24
  • Views: 75
  • Language: En

Choi Ji-woo

Lee Eun-jae

Sung Dong-il

Jo Jung-goo

Yoon Sang-hyun

Yeon Hyung-woo
Write one

Sorry, no results found.